The size and composition of the consortium constitutes a well suited and complementary mix of country-specific knowledge and methodological skills. Seven European countries are directly represented in the consortium:

  • Armines (ARMINES) - France
  • Politecnico di Milano (POLIMI) - Italy
  • Università Carlo Cattaneo (LIUC) - Italy
  • Research Institute of the Finnish Economy (ETLA) - Finland
  • Centre for European Economic Research (ZEW) - Germany
  • Universidad Complutense de Madrid (UCM) - Spain
  • University College, London (UCL) - UK
  • Vlerick Leuven Management School (VLERICK) - Belgium
  • University of Gent (UGENT) - Belgium

(+) show all / (-) hide all

LEGAL NOTICE: The views expressed in this website are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Commission.